Our offices in Latin America

Buenos Aires

Lima 1368,
Martinez, Buenos Aires
+54 11 4836-2800

São Paulo

Rua Mergenthaler 94
Vila Leopoldina, São Paulo
+55 11 3798-7800

Anápolis

Av. Maria Miguel Abrão, 61 QD.61
LT. 01 Setor Sel Jamil Miguel
Anápolis, Goiás
CEP 75124-720

Mexico City

Av. Mixcoac River 43
Del. Benito Juarez, CDMX
+52 55 8796 8004

INQUIRY

Contact

Fill out this form or send us an email with your inquiry.

Agents

We count on specialized personnel around the world to assist you on our equipment.
Do not hesitate to contact the aget in your area!

SEA Vision Colombia

Colombia

Carolina Rodriguez

crodriguez@seavision-latam.com

+57 350 5787708

Asemaq

Colombia

Manuel Torres

www.asemaq.com/es/
WhatsApp +57 316 2346394
PBX: (+57) 601 552 9600 Bogota
ventas@asemaq.com

QSI

Ecuador

Edison Cardenas

edison.cardenas@qsindustrial.biz

Phone. +593-2 396 1200 Ext. 2052
Cell. +593-9 994 42827

www.qsindustrial.biz

KarmaEgypt

Egypt

Thomas Haase

Maged Mounir

maged@karmaegypt.com

Interpack

Guatemala – Honduras – Nicaragua

Arturo Casassola

arturo@interpack.com.gt
Tel: (502) 2251 6863 / Cell: (502) 5966 0644

Fax: (502) 2220 0379
www.interpack.com.gt

FDC

Panama – Costa Rica – El Salvador


Stephanie Castagnet / Victor Zablah

info@fdcsales.com

The Rock & Rod Co

Dominican Republic – Puerto Rico

Rafael Odalis Rodríguez

Phone.: 809-740-7552
Cell: 809-763-5352
orodriguez@larocarod.com

Hexa Química

Peru

Carlos Calatayud

gerencia@hexaquimica.com.pe
Phone: (511) 411-7270
www.hexaquimica.com.pe

Urufilters

Uruguay

Samuel Kantor

Phone: (00598) 2487 2871
Fax: (00598) 2480 2837
Local cell: 099 647393
Cell phone outside: 0059899647393
www.urufiltros.com

Equifar

Chile

Edgardo Guerra

eguerra@equifar.cl
Phone: +56 2 3274 2230
Cell: +56 9 7386 3951

Travetec

United Kingdom

Jake Barnes

Travtec Ltd Unit 11 Commonwealth Close Leigh Business Park Leigh WN7 3BD
Tel: 01942 677664

Control 6

France

Julien Curti

info@control6.fr

+ 33 01 3945 9147

www.control6.fr

Caventek

VENEZUELA

Luis Tarazona
ventas@caventek.com
www.caventek.com
Cel.: +58 412 9234891
Tel.: +58 212 885 8540 / +58 414 088 7292